0:00:00 / 00:22:26


Stream HD Download
Family Guy
Title:Family Guy
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 1999-01-31
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 7
Stars: Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (voice)), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Mike Henry (Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy)
Production Co: Fox Television Animation, 20th Century Fox Television, Fuzzy Door Productions
Seasons List

Episodes List

Death Has a Shadow

Episode 1 : Death Has a Shadow

After Peter heavily drinks at a bachelor party,...
I Never Met the Dead Man

Episode 2 : I Never Met the Dead Man

While teaching Meg to drive, Peter crashes into...
Chitty Chitty Death Bang

Episode 3 : Chitty Chitty Death Bang

Peter Allows Meg to go to a party with her new...
Mind Over Murder

Episode 4 : Mind Over Murder

At Chris' soccer game, Peter gets into a fight...
A Hero Sits Next Door

Episode 5 : A Hero Sits Next Door

When the Griffin Family gets new neighbors that...
The Son Also Draws

Episode 6 : The Son Also Draws

Chris loses interest in being a youth scout, as...
Brian: Portrait of a Dog

Episode 7 : Brian: Portrait of a Dog

When a heat wave hits Quahog, Peter gets Brian to...