0:00:00 / 00:22:26


Stream HD Download
Family Guy
Title:Family Guy
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2012-09-30
Season Number: 11
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (voice)), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Mike Henry (Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy)
Production Co: Fox Television Animation, 20th Century Fox Television, Fuzzy Door Productions
Seasons List

Episodes List

Into Fat Air

Episode 1 : Into Fat Air

The Griffins attempt to conquer Mount Everest...
Ratings Guy

Episode 2 : Ratings Guy

Peter gets carried away when the Nielsen people...
The Old Man and the Big ‘C’

Episode 3 : The Old Man and the Big ‘C’

When Brian discovers that Carter...
Yug Ylimaf

Episode 4 : Yug Ylimaf

Brian abuses Stewie's time machine and causes...
Joe's Revenge

Episode 5 : Joe's Revenge

When the criminal who shot Joe years ago, leaving...
Lois Comes Out of Her Shell

Episode 6 : Lois Comes Out of Her Shell

Peter tries to keep up with Lois as she goes...
Friends Without Benefits

Episode 7 : Friends Without Benefits

When Meg learns her crush is gay and interested...
Jesus, Mary and Joseph!

Episode 8 : Jesus, Mary and Joseph!

As the Griffin family is preparing for Christmas,...
Space Cadet

Episode 9 : Space Cadet

To boost Chris' self-esteem, Peter and Lois send...
Brian's Play

Episode 10 : Brian's Play

Brian writes a play that becomes a hit in Quahog,...
The Giggity Wife

Episode 11 : The Giggity Wife

When Peter, Quagmire and Joe visit the Harvard...
Valentine's Day in Quahog

Episode 12 : Valentine's Day in Quahog

On Valentine's Day, Meg goes on a date with a guy...
Chris Cross

Episode 13 : Chris Cross

Chris leaves home to move in with Herbert while...
Call Girl

Episode 14 : Call Girl

When the Griffins find themselves in a financial...
Turban Cowboy

Episode 15 : Turban Cowboy

When Peter, Quagmire and Joe need a jolt in their...
12 and a Half Angry Men

Episode 16 : 12 and a Half Angry Men

When Mayor West is put on trial for murder, Brian...

Episode 17 : Bigfat

Peter, Quagmire and Joe take a trip to Canada....
Total Recall

Episode 18 : Total Recall

After teddy bear Rupert gets recalled, Stewie...
Save the Clam

Episode 19 : Save the Clam

When the owner of The Drunken Clam is killed,...
Farmer Guy

Episode 20 : Farmer Guy

Peter buys a farm and becomes a meth dealer.
Roads to Vegas

Episode 21 : Roads to Vegas

Duplicates of Brian and Stewie each see a road...
No Country Club for Old Men

Episode 22 : No Country Club for Old Men

The Griffins are invited to join the prestigious...