0:00:00 / 00:22:26


Stream HD Download
Family Guy
Title:Family Guy
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2014-09-28
Season Number: 13
Total Episodes: 18
Stars: Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker (voice)), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin / Tricia Takanawa / Loretta Brown / Barbara Pewterschmidt (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice)), Mike Henry (Cleveland Brown / Herbert / Bruce / Consuela / Greased-Up Deaf Guy)
Production Co: Fox Television Animation, 20th Century Fox Television, Fuzzy Door Productions
Seasons List

Episodes List

The Simpsons Guy

Episode 1 : The Simpsons Guy

In a special hour-long crossover with The...
The Book of Joe

Episode 2 : The Book of Joe

Peter helps Joe fulfill his dream of getting a...
Baking Bad

Episode 3 : Baking Bad

Peter and Lois decide to open a cookie store, but...
Brian the Closer

Episode 4 : Brian the Closer

Brian's cosmetic surgery leads him down a new...
Turkey Guys

Episode 5 : Turkey Guys

On the night before Thanksgiving, Brian and Peter...
The 2,000-Year-Old Virgin

Episode 6 : The 2,000-Year-Old Virgin

After running into Jesus at the Quahog Mall,...
Stewie, Chris & Brian's Excellent Adventure

Episode 7 : Stewie, Chris & Brian's Excellent Adventure

To help Chris ace his ninth grade history class,...
Our Idiot Brian

Episode 8 : Our Idiot Brian

When Brian takes the SATs for Meg but doesn't do...
This Little Piggy

Episode 9 : This Little Piggy

Meg is thrilled to be recruited as a model, but...
Quagmire's Mom

Episode 10 : Quagmire's Mom

After discovering his checks are actually a large...
Encyclopedia Griffin

Episode 11 : Encyclopedia Griffin

Peter, Quagmire, Joe and Cleveland form a...
Stewie Is Enceinte

Episode 12 : Stewie Is Enceinte

Brian decides he doesn't want to hang out with...
Dr. C and the Women

Episode 13 : Dr. C and the Women

Meg gets a new job at the airport, where she's...

Episode 14 : #JOLO

When Peter accidentally discovers a missing...
Once Bitten

Episode 15 : Once Bitten

After attending obedience school, Brian becomes...
Roasted Guy

Episode 16 : Roasted Guy

Peter's friends roast him. With his feelings...
Fighting Irish

Episode 17 : Fighting Irish

Peter claims he would beat Liam Neeson (guest...
Take My Wife

Episode 18 : Take My Wife

Lois books a fun couple’s vacation in the...